MY SHORT PROFILE

 

Who are you?!?!?!?!

Name: NGO THANH HOAI – English name: July

Major: Division of International Studies

Student I.D. No.: 201303529

D.O.B.: 1992 July23

Email: climbtree237@gmail.com

Cell phone: 010 – 6494 – 7710

 

Likes:

My hobbies are reading books, doing exercises, and cooking. Books are my friends. Since I was young, I learned about the wonderful world from books, from alphabet to sciences or history. Books give me advices whenever I get stuck. I read various kinds of books but novels are my favorite books. I do riding bike when I have free time in the evening. Riding bike makes me feel relax after long working day. I enjoy the sightseeing, breath the fresh air and sometimes, I can make more friends. We ride bike together, share our daily story, and become closer and closer. In addition, I love cooking, especially Vietnamese food. My mother and I usually cook and prepare big dinner for my family on the weekend.

 

Dislikes:

I do not like smoking. Smoking brings bad effects to not only people, whom smoke, but also environment and people around. Many people said that they felt relax and fresh mind with cigar lighters. In fact, those feelings would not be keeping long time. And If people smoked day by day, they could get lung cancer. There are many different ways to relax instead of smoking.

 

Future ambitions:

I dream to become a director of my own language center. The language center is universal with foreign teachers, various kinds of students. It is not only the place for people to learn languages, but also the environment to experience different culture, meet different people in the world. In the modern society, the world becomes flatter and flatter. I want to connect people, share their interesting story, and enjoy the life. It could take long time, but I would never give up my dream until the end of my life. To achieve my dream, I should work hard, learn new languages as much as possible, and think positively. One day, my dream will come true!

 

 

Leave a Comment